Executive Leadership

Development & Contracts Administration

Julie Daraska
Grants & Contract Director

daraska@beds-plus.org

Erin Molek
Community Engagement Relations Manager

molek@beds-plus.org

Lisa Sheehan
Contracts Administrator

sheehan@beds-plus.org

Grant Suhs
Communications Specialist

suhs@beds-plus.org

Aja Wright
Development Associate

wright@beds-plus.org

Valerie Vedral
Communications Specialist

vedral@beds-plus.org

Emergency Services

Mario Avila
Street Outreach Manager

avila@beds-plus.org

Carolyn Cain
Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

cain@beds-plus.org

Zac Catrambone
Lead Street Outreach Manager

catrambone@beds-plus.org

Sue Dever
Emergency Services Coordinator

dever@beds-plus.org

Omar Espitia
Lead Shelter Case Manager

espitia@beds-plus.org

Beth Kulpinski
Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

kulpinski@beds-plus.org

Ulmon Thomas
Street Outreach Worker

thomas@beds-plus.org

Prevention and Diversion

Joann Boblick
Stabilization Services Director

boblick@beds-plus.org

Pat Anderson
Call Specialist

anderson@beds-plus.org

Bill Burke
Employment Specialist

burke@beds-plus.org

Yvonne Butchee
Homeless Prevention Specialist

butchee@beds-plus.org

Danielle Cox
Short Term Stabilization Services Manager

cox@beds-plus.org

Jeff Marquardt
Client Intake Manager

marquardt@beds-plus.org

Andres Munoz
Lead Homeless Prevention Specialist

munoz@beds-plus.org

Rama Mustafa
Homelessness Prevention Specialist

mustafa@beds-plus.org

Supportive Housing

Javon Harris
Supportive Housing Director

harris@beds-plus.org

Janie Cundiff
Case Aide

cundiff@beds-plus.org

Krista Edwards
Housing Case Manager

edwards@beds-plus.org

Chris Hart
Family Services Manager

hart@beds-plus.org

Ricky Maltese
Transitional Housing Case Aide

maltese@beds-plus.org

Miriam Martinez
Transitional Housing Manager

martinez@beds-plus.org

Jennifer Tudor
Manager of Supportive Housing

tudor@beds-plus.org

Facilities and Maintenance

Greg Boyd
Front Desk Attendant/Janitor

Dennis Strauss
Front Desk Attendant/Janitor

Join Our Team

BEDS Plus Care offers opportunities at multiple levels to work with dedicated professionals who are committed to helping people who are dealing with homelessness.  Fill out the form for information on current job openings, which are posted here.

BEDS Plus Care is an Equal Opportunity Employer and will not discriminate against applicants for employment because of race, creed, color, national origin, age, disability, veteran status, marital status, sex, or sexual orientation. 

BEDS Plus is proud of our AmeriCorps interns and grateful for our long-standing AmeriCorps partnership.

logo